They will be appear, in most respects identical to a track you manually upload. Users can interact with them by commenting, liking, sharing, playlisting, etc. in exactly the same way. You will be able to see the tracks on your account and manually edit the buy link and description, but as the track’s details, metadata, availability and rights information are delivered and controlled through us, these details will not be manually editable.
If you want to make a request to remove or edit tracks on your profile, please message us in the chat window.
If a manually uploaded track has been claimed and monetized by us on your behalf, you will still be able to manually edit the track and it’s details.